COMMONWEALTH REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Adam Cook
Bill Smith
2375 130th Avenue NE, Suite 102
Bellevue, WA 98005
(425) 881-9890 Fax (425) 881-9890
Bill.Smith@cwres.com
Adam.Cook@cwres.com
www.cwres.com

Optimus Property Solutions
Julia Olsen & Sarah Ambrose
5711 Vista Drive
Suite 101
Ferndale, WA 98248
(360) 384-4663
julia@optimusps.net
sarah@optimusps.net
www.optimuspropertysolutions.propertyware.com

STERLING PROPERTIES REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Scott Hess & Erik Hess
1010 Washington Street, Ste. 260
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 546-3341
Fax ( 360) 546-3342
scott@sterlingproperties.com
erik@sterlingproperties.com
www.sterlingproperties.com