COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL
Alex Cheng
851 SW Sixth Avenue, 12th Floor
Portland OR 97204
Mobile (971) 645-2407
Alex.Cheng@colliers.com
http://www.colliers.com

COMMONWEALTH REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Adam Cook
Bill Smith
2375 130th Ave NE, STE 102
Bellevue, WA 98055
Adam.Cook@cwres.com
Bill.Smith@cwres.com www.cwres.com

NW PARK BROKERAGE
William Jackson
7683 SE 27th St, Suite 315
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 652-4100
Fax (206) 652-4540
Billj@nwparks.com
www.nwparks.com

Optimus Property Solutions
Julia Olsen & Sarah Ambrose
5711 Vista Drive
Suite 101
Ferndale, WA 98248
(360) 384-4663
julia@optimusps.net
sarah@optimusps.net
www.optimuspropertysolutions.propertyware.com

STERLING PROPERTIES REAL ESTATE SERVICES
Scott Hess & Erik Hess
1010 Washington Street, Ste. 260
Vancouver, WA 98660
(360) 546-3341
scott@sterlingproperties.com
erik@sterlingproperties.com
www.sterlingproperties.com